Qwizzeria Daily #1109

The 1109th edition of Qwizzeria Daily is now live. You can now check out the daily quizzes by opting for a free seven-day trial – https://www.patreon.com/qwizzeria

Today’s Featured Question!

Sheikh Mansour bought Manchester City in 2008, and since then (including the 2008 season), the City has won the title on seven occasions, Manchester United four times, and Chelsea thrice, with two other teams winning once. Name those two teams. 

Leave a Reply