The Booker Prize is a literary prize that was first awarded in 1969 as Booker-McConnell Prize and since 2002 as the Man Booker Prize. 2019 will be the last time Man Group will be associated with the Booker Prize. Effective 01 June 2019, a charity named Crankstart would be sponsoring the prize for the next five years.

Leave a Reply