Surfin’ Safari is a 1962 music album that marked the debut of the American rockstars, the Beach Boys. Since then, the team of Mike Love, Al Jardine, David Marks, Brian Wilson, Carl Wilson, Dennis Wilson, and Nick Venet have combined in creating 30 studio albums, eight live albums, 71 singles, and 55 compilation albums.

Leave a Reply